He Was Eaten By Owls London, UK

Guitar/Drums/Wind/ String/Percussion ensemble from London, blending Chamber music with Math Rock, Post Punk and Jazz. 'Chorus 30 From Blues For The Hitchhiking Dead' is out now on Fu Inle Records (UK) Ozona Records (US) and Silent Project (Malaysia) and was part funded by the Arts Council UK.

For bookings contact:

... more

contact / help

Contact He Was Eaten By Owls

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code